Eminent Faculty

Date : 20-06-2018

Number of Ph.D. Holders: 3

[1] Dr. Mohamed Bedeeuzzaman
[2] Dr. Anzar S. M.
[3] Dr. Bobby Mathews C.

No. of Faculties Pursuing Ph.D. : 7

[1] Mr. Shaeez Usman Abdulla (University of Queensland, Brisbane, Australia)
[2] Mr. N. P. Subheesh (IIT Madras)
[3] Mr. Rohith G. (IIT Madras)
[4] Mr. Mohamed Ismail Yasar Arafath K. (IIT Kharagpur)
[5] Mr. Abdul Jaleel E. (NIT Calicut)
[6] Mrs. Shahanas K. V. (NIT Calicut)
[7] Mrs. Roshna J. (APJ Abdul Kalam Kerala Technological University)

Details of all Faculty members are given below.

Attachments : View Here